martes, marzo 19, 2024

Vídeo oficial: "Wall of Eyes" by The Smiles #video #musica #WallOfEyes #TheSmiles #music #ThomYorke #JonnyGreenwood #TomSkinner

¿Qué os parece este vídeo oficial de la canción "Wall of Eyes" del grupo británico The Smile?

The Smile - Wall Of Eyes (Official Video)

Taken from the new album Wall Of Eyes - available now: Limited edition blue vinyl: Subscribe to The Smile on YouTube:   / thesmiletheband     / thesmiletheband     / thesmiletheband Director: Paul Thomas Anderson Producers: Sara Murphy, Erica Frauman, Shirley O’Connor Editor: Andy Jurgensen Written by The Smile Produced and mixed by Sam Petts-Davies Engineered by Sam Petts-Davies and Oli Middleton Mastered by Greg Calbi Strings by The London Contemporary Orchestra, conducted by Hugh Brunt Production Companies: Ghoulardi Film Company, Object & Animal Executive Producers, Object & Animal: Dom Thomas, Laura Hegarty, Morgan Clement First Assistant Director: Adam Somner Gaffer: Jonny Franklin Key Grip: Charlie Wyldeck-Flowers Camera Operators: Chunky Richmond, Jaime Ackroyd Line Producer: Bugs Hartley Production Manager: Katie Kennedy Production Designer: Arthur De Borman Key Focus Puller: Olly Driscoll Key 2nd Assistant Camera: Glenn Coulman Focus Puller: Paul Wheeldon 2nd Assistant Camera: Matt Wright Camera Trainee: Em Davis 2nd Assistant Director: Sekani Doram Desk Operator: Nathan Porter Electrics: Martin Taylor, Steve Young, Genki McClure, James Pelham, Dave Blinko, Ryan Cartin Grip: Danny Brennan Art Director: Anna Grabowska Location Managers: Jonah Coombes, Ben White Assistant Location Manager: Flora Campbell Video Playback: Alex Bates Sound / Audio Playback: Steve Hodge Colorist: Jodie Davidson Costume (Background): Susie Coulthard Make Up: Lucie Blundell Jones Set Production Assistants: Harvey Moore, Luke Boxall Art Assistants: Ben Hughes, Ted Pearce, Tim ‘Don Pepp’ Crosbie Production Driver: Ross Howieson Camera Car Driver: Anthony Bugge Minibus Driver: Mark Righelato Medic: Paul Hollick Gallowglass Crew: Ababacar Toure, Omar Hussein, Juan David Varela Location Marshalls: Rhiannon Plummer, Matthew Bowen, Darryl Coulson, Edgar Adekoya Rushes Runner: Laurent Durham Panavision Cameras: Lori Killam, Dan Sasaki, Victoria Harris, Sophie Elvin Kodak Film: Vanessa Bendetti CineLab: Adrian Bull, Aarti Mahtani, Ryan Morris Picture Shop: Matt Adams, Hamish Mason, Donovan Bush Panalux TSL Lighting Filmed at The Mildmay Club, and on location in London, England October 24-26, 2023

No hay comentarios: